01234

Main Office PMES

Mon Nov 03 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Wed Nov 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
Fri Nov 07 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Mon Nov 10 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM

Tanjay Branch PMES

Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Nov 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Tagbilaran Branch PMES

No events

Bayawan Branch PMES

Sat Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Siquijor Branch PMES

Sat Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Sibulan Satellite Office PMES

Sat Nov 22 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Sat Dec 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Valencia Satellite Office PMES

Sun Nov 02 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sun Nov 09 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Activity Gallery

About Us

About Us

Perpetual Help Community Cooperative (PHCCI) moved in to its new state of the art building last September...

Share Capital

Share Capital

  Is the member's capital contribution to the cooperative. May earn a return on the...

Regular Loan

Regular Loan

  Is a loan window where the loan amount is not more than two times the share...

Contact Us

(035) 225-3949   

(035) 225-0970

(035) 422-1791

Hostel   : (035) 422-1454

Telefax : (035) 225-2113 

 
FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksPinterest