01234

Main Office PMES

Wed Sep 02 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
Fri Sep 04 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Mon Sep 07 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Wed Sep 09 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM

Tanjay Branch PMES

Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Sep 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Tagbilaran Branch PMES

No events

Bayawan Branch PMES

Sat Sep 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Siquijor Branch PMES

Sat Sep 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Sibulan Satellite Office PMES

Fri Sep 25 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Fri Oct 23 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Valencia Satellite Office PMES

Sun Sep 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Fri Sep 25 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Activity Gallery

About Us

About Us

Perpetual Help Community Cooperative (PHCCI) moved in to its new state of the art building last September...

Share Capital

Share Capital

  Is the member's capital contribution to the cooperative. May earn a return on the...

Regular Loan

Regular Loan

  Is a loan window where the loan amount is not more than two times the share...

Contact Us

(035) 225-3949   

(035) 225-0970

(035) 422-1791

Hostel   : (035) 422-1454

Telefax : (035) 225-2113 

 
FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksPinterest