01234

Main Office PMES

Wed Jan 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
Mon Feb 02 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Wed Feb 04 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
Fri Feb 06 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Tanjay Branch PMES

Sat Feb 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Feb 28 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Tagbilaran Branch PMES

No events

Bayawan Branch PMES

Sat Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Siquijor Branch PMES

Sat Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Sibulan Satellite Office PMES

Fri Feb 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Fri Mar 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Valencia Satellite Office PMES

Sun Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Fri Feb 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Activity Gallery

About Us

About Us

Perpetual Help Community Cooperative (PHCCI) moved in to its new state of the art building last September...

Share Capital

Share Capital

  Is the member's capital contribution to the cooperative. May earn a return on the...

Regular Loan

Regular Loan

  Is a loan window where the loan amount is not more than two times the share...

Contact Us

(035) 225-3949   

(035) 225-0970

(035) 422-1791

Hostel   : (035) 422-1454

Telefax : (035) 225-2113 

 
FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksPinterest