01234

Main Office PMES

Mon Jun 01 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
Fri Jun 05 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Mon Jun 08 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM

Tanjay Branch PMES

Sat Jun 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Jun 27 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Tagbilaran Branch PMES

No events

Bayawan Branch PMES

Sat May 30 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Jun 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Siquijor Branch PMES

Sat May 30 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sat Jun 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Sibulan Satellite Office PMES

Fri Jun 26 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Fri Jul 24 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Valencia Satellite Office PMES

Sun Jun 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Fri Jun 26 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM

Activity Gallery

About Us

About Us

Perpetual Help Community Cooperative (PHCCI) moved in to its new state of the art building last September...

Share Capital

Share Capital

  Is the member's capital contribution to the cooperative. May earn a return on the...

Regular Loan

Regular Loan

  Is a loan window where the loan amount is not more than two times the share...

Contact Us

(035) 225-3949   

(035) 225-0970

(035) 422-1791

Hostel   : (035) 422-1454

Telefax : (035) 225-2113 

 
FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksPinterest